Sports Athletics » Athletic Staff

Athletic Staff

 

Erika Hodo

Athletic Director

210-829-3122

hodo@uiwtx.edu

Genevive Trevino-Martin

Asst. Athletic Director

210-283-6396

gntrevin@uiwtx.edu

 

Basketball

Anthony Reed

Head Coach

amreid@uiwtx.edu

Paul Whitlock

Assistant Coach

pwhitloc@uiwtx.edu

BreAnna Brock

Assistant Coach

bbrock@uiwtx.edu

 

Cheer

Victoria Hernandez

Head Coach

vnhernan@uiwtx.edu

Licia Jimenez-Farias

Assistant Coach

Lifaria1@uiwtx.edu

 

Cross Country   

Casey Barnett

Head Coach

cmbarnet@uiwtx.edu

 

Golf

Eddie Burkett

Head Coach

eburkett@uiwtx.edu

Ken Palacios

Assistant Coach

krpalaci@uiwtx.edu

 

Dance

Victoria Hernandez

Head Coach

vnhernan@uiwtx.edu

Licia Jimenez-Farias

Assistant Coach

Lifaria1@uiwtx.edu

 

Soccer

Moonique Benavidez

Head Coach

mobenavi@uiwtx.edu

 

Softball

Paul Greco

Head Coach

pgreco@uiwtx.edu

Caitlin Avila

Assistant Coach

caavila1@uiwtx.edu

Melissa Rodriguez

Assistant Coach

mcrodri3@uiwtx.edu

 

Swim

Rusty Ives

Head Coach

ives@uiwtx.edu

 

Tennis

William Pullin

Head Coach

wpullin@uiwtx.edu

 

Track & Field

Casey Barnett

Head Coach

cmbarnet@uiwtx.edu

Shalise Borden

Assistant Coach

sborden@uiwtx.edu

 

Volleyball

Genevieve Trevino-Martin

Head Coach

gntrevin@uiwtx.edu

Cynthia Rodriguez

Assistant Coach

Cmrodri3@uiwtx.edu

Henry Hines

Assistant Coach

hhines@uiwtx.edu